Texture Packs Steampunk

Post your in-game texture packs/skins here.

Texture Packs Steampunk

Postby masfak » Mon Mar 02, 2015 12:35 pm

Here is my first texture pack for Sky Nations, as on me came out very well.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Do me another like Texture Packs?
Attachments
Steampunk [sky-nations.ru].zip
(644.7 KiB) Downloaded 538 times
masfak
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 10:39 am

Re: Texture Packs Steampunk

Postby MrBenjammin » Tue Mar 03, 2015 1:19 am

Neat. :)
Developer of Sky Nations
@MrBenjammmin
MrBenjammin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 904
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 11:13 pm

Re: Texture Packs Steampunk

Postby Mr. Blue » Mon Mar 09, 2015 10:05 pm

Very nice!

It looks like a lot of these textures could be animated very nicely.


You can animate any block texture! :D
Mr. Blue
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:11 am

Re: Texture Packs Steampunk

Postby Sssuperguy » Thu Mar 12, 2015 2:55 pm

Very well done, I love it!
My only complaint is that steel and titanium look too similar, as one is just slightly darker.
Sssuperguy
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 10:40 pm

Re: Texture Packs Steampunk

Postby Micromil » Fri Mar 27, 2015 10:28 am

Awesome job.
Looks great.
Agree need to differentiate between the steel and titanium more clearly...
This will be my default skin for now.
Micromil
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Aug 17, 2013 10:19 am

Re: Texture Packs Steampunk

Postby Koniec12 » Mon May 25, 2015 12:55 pm

Looks amazing. Congratulations and good luck on another projects:)
Koniec12
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 25, 2015 12:53 pm


Return to Texture Packs/Skins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron