Error loading into either sever

Reports any bugs you find here. Please read the rules for reporting bugs, so we can make the best effort to fix them. Please also check the below bug tracker if your bug already exists. Duplicates will be deleted and ignored. Do not bump.

Error loading into either sever

Postby Sssuperguy » Thu Aug 27, 2015 1:51 am

I've gotten this 3 times so far, but I'll let you know if I can get it to work. Until then...


Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection.
Parameter name: index
at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException()
at SharedGameData.Networking.PCNetworkManager.get_Ping()
at SkyNations.UI.ToolsOverlay.DrawUI(GameTime time, SpriteBatch batch)
at Bengine.Geometry.GeometryManager.DrawUI(GameTime time, SpriteBatch batch)
at Bengine.States.BaseState.DrawUI(GameTime time)
at SkyNations.Screens.Gameplay.DrawUI(GameTime time)
at SkyNations.Game1.Draw(GameTime gameTime)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Game.DrawFrame()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Game.Tick()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Game.HostIdle(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.GameHost.OnIdle()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.WindowsGameHost.RunOneFrame()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.WindowsGameHost.ApplicationIdle(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.ThreadContext.System.Windows.Forms.UnsafeNativeMethods.IMsoComponent.FDoIdle(Int32 grfidlef)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.ComponentManager.System.Windows.Forms.UnsafeNativeMethods.IMsoComponentManager.FPushMessageLoop(IntPtr dwComponentID, Int32 reason, Int32 pvLoopData)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.ThreadContext.RunMessageLoopInner(Int32 reason, ApplicationContext context)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.ThreadContext.RunMessageLoop(Int32 reason, ApplicationContext context)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.Run(Form mainForm)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.WindowsGameHost.Run()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Game.RunGame(Boolean useBlockingRun)
at SkyNations.Program.Main(String[] args)
Sssuperguy
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 10:40 pm

Re: Error loading into either sever

Postby MrBenjammin » Fri Aug 28, 2015 3:12 am

Thanks for the report sssuper. Shouldn't be a hard fix. I'll take a look at it tomorrow first thing and see if I can get a patch up for it.
Developer of Sky Nations
@MrBenjammmin
MrBenjammin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 904
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 11:13 pm

Re: Error loading into either sever

Postby MrBenjammin » Fri Aug 28, 2015 3:58 pm

Just put up a patch. Let me know if it sorts it for you.
Developer of Sky Nations
@MrBenjammmin
MrBenjammin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 904
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 11:13 pm

Re: Error loading into either sever

Postby Sssuperguy » Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:45 pm

Thanks, it works now!
Sssuperguy
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 10:40 pm


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron