Can't connect to com 1

Reports any bugs you find here. Please read the rules for reporting bugs, so we can make the best effort to fix them. Please also check the below bug tracker if your bug already exists. Duplicates will be deleted and ignored. Do not bump.

Can't connect to com 1

Postby JonJohn11 » Sun Oct 18, 2015 7:06 pm

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
at SkyNations.World.Chunks.ChunkManager.Dispose()
at SkyNations.Screens.Gameplay.Dispose(Boolean disposing)
at Bengine.States.BaseState.Dispose()
at Bengine.States.StateManager.Update(GameTime time)
at SkyNations.Game1.Update(GameTime gameTime)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Game.Tick()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Game.HostIdle(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.GameHost.OnIdle()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.WindowsGameHost.RunOneFrame()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.WindowsGameHost.ApplicationIdle(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.ThreadContext.System.Windows.Forms.UnsafeNativeMethods.IMsoComponent.FDoIdle(Int32 grfidlef)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.ComponentManager.System.Windows.Forms.UnsafeNativeMethods.IMsoComponentManager.FPushMessageLoop(IntPtr dwComponentID, Int32 reason, Int32 pvLoopData)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.ThreadContext.RunMessageLoopInner(Int32 reason, ApplicationContext context)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.ThreadContext.RunMessageLoop(Int32 reason, ApplicationContext context)
at System.Windows.Forms.Application.Run(Form mainForm)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.WindowsGameHost.Run()
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Game.RunGame(Boolean useBlockingRun)
at SkyNations.Program.Main(String[] args)
JonJohn11
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2014 9:56 pm
Location: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

Re: Can't connect to com 1

Postby MrBenjammin » Sun Oct 18, 2015 8:58 pm

I think the server was likely down due to a crash that's fixed for the next update. Which was causing your issue. Sorry about that!
Developer of Sky Nations
@MrBenjammmin
MrBenjammin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 904
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 11:13 pm

Re: Can't connect to com 1

Postby JonJohn11 » Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:22 pm

That is most likely, as it fixed itself like 10 minutes later
JonJohn11
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2014 9:56 pm
Location: Des Moines, Iowa, USA


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron